Dr. Erwin Buncel Collaborations
         
  Physical Organic Chemistry


  Internal Collaborations...   
           

Dr. Stephen Brown Dr. Robert Lemieux Dr. G.W. vanLoon
Analytical & Environmental Organic Materials Analytical Chemistry
browns@chem.queensu.ca  lemieux@chem.queensu.ca  vanloon@chem.queensu.ca 
         
         
     

Dr. Peter Kazmaier Dr. Mike Cunningham Dr. Bernie Kueper
Xerox Canada (XRCC) Chemical Engineering  Civil Engineering
peter.kazmaier@crt.xerox.com  cunning@chee.queensu.ca  kueper@civil.queensu.ca 

 

 

  National / International Collaborations... 
               

Return to Memorial's home page

---

jones.gif (6546 bytes)

Dr. Julian Dust  Prof. Jean-Francois Gal Prof. Shmayahu Hoz Prof. John Jones
Memorial University, Nfld   Nice, France Bar-Ilan, Israel Surrey, U.K.
jdust@swgc.mun.ca gal@hermes.unice.fr   shoz@mail.diu.ac.il    
            
               
            

terrier.gif (1452 bytes)

Sam-Rok Keum Prof. Ikenna Onyido Prof. K.T. Park Prof. Francois Terrier
Seoul, Korea Makundi, Nigeria Seoul, Korea Versailles, France
keum@tiger.korea.ac.kr          
            
               
               


 

Ik-Kwan Um CIDA CHEMRAWN Dr. J.R.G. Thatcher
Seoul, Korea Canadian International  Development Agency

(Chemical Research Applied to World Needs)

Bioorganic Chemistry
ihum@mm.ewha.ac.kr    Cdn Rep. 1993-2001 thatcher@uic.edu