Alumni
 

Alumni

Ingo Fischer
University of Wurzburg, Germany
ingo@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Marc Vrakking
Max-Born-Institute for Nonlinear Optics, Germany
marc.vrakking@mbi-berlin.de

Valerie Blanchet
University of Toulouse, France
val@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr

Matthias Lezius
Max-Planck-Institute for Quantum Optics, Germany
matthias.lezius@mpq.mpg.de

James Shaffer
University of Oklahoma, USA
James.P.Shaffer-1@ou.edu

Stefan Lochbrunner
Ludwig-Maxmillians University, Germany
stefan.lochbrunner@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Michael Schmitt
University of Jena, Germany
m.schmitt@uni-jena.de

Thomas Schultz
Max-Born-Institute for Nonlinear Optics, Germany
schultz@mbi-berlin.de

Jonathan Underwood
University College London, UK
j.underwood@ucl.ac.uk

Susanne Ullrich
University of Georgia, USA
ullrich@physast.uga.edu

Torsten Siebert
Free University Berlin, Germany
torsten.siebert@physik.fu-berlin.de

Oliver Gessner
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory, USA
OGessner@lbl.gov

Oliver Schalk
Ludwig-Maxmillians University, Germany
oliver.schalk@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Aaron Slepkov
Trent University, Canada
AaronSlepkov@trentu.ca

Champika Weeraman
University of Alberta, Canada
weeraman@ualberta.ca

Steven Mitchell
Retired

Dave Townsend
Heriot Watt University, Scotland
D.Townsend@hw.ac.uk

Guorong Wu
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, China
wugr@dicp.ac.cn
Christer Bisgaard
Foss Analytical A/S, Denmark

Helmut Satzger
Leibniz Supercomputing Centre, Germany
Satzger@lrz.de

Niklas Gador
Lund University, Sweden
Niklas.Gador@chemphys.lu.se

Enrico Ripani
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
enrico.ripani@uniroma1.it

Former Graduate Students


Marc Smits PhD
Free University Amsterdam

Anthony Lee PhD
Queen's University

Benjamin Sussman PhD
Queen's University

Rune Lausten PhD
Queen's University

Adrian Pegoraro PhD
Harvard

Peter Wright M.Sc
Carleton University

|||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| |||| ||||